top of page

OUR TEAM

LEADERSHIP & ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Jerine Blissett -  Director of Operations

blissettj@springfieldpublicschools.com

Rick Johnson - Coordinated Care Admin

johnsonr@springfieldpublicschools.com

Christina Bromberg - Acting Assistant Principal

brombergc@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Tyeshia Weir - Acting Assistant Principal

weirt@springfieldpublicschools.com

Anna Breen - Executive Principal

breena@springfieldpublicschools.com

CLERKS

Erika Medina -  Principal Clerk

medinae@springfieldpublicschools.com

COORDINATED CARE TEAM

Brenna Babineau - Coordinated Care Coordinator

woodsb@springfieldpublicschools.com

Venessa Diaz - College Counselor

diazv@springfieldpublicschools.com

Calvin Carter  - Dean

carterc@springfieldpublicschools.com

Sebastian Hurt - College & Career Counselor

hurts@springfieldpublicschools.com​​

Mylaya Miller - Coordinated Care Coordinator

millerm@springfieldpublicschools.com

COUNSELING TEAM

Danielle Lawrence - Counselor

lawrenced@springfieldpublicschools.com

Julio Vergne - Counselor 

vergnej@springfieldpublicschool.com

ACADEMIC TEAM

Gaunlett Cephas - Geometry

cephasg@springfieldpublicschools.com

Tylor Colby - 10th Grade ELA

colbyt@springfieldpublicschools.com

Elisa Couture - US History 2

couturee@springfieldpublicschools.com

Ashley Gonzalez - Special Education

gonzalezas@springfieldpublicschools.com

Sasha Klare-Ayvasian  - Music

klare-ayvaziana@springfieldpublicschools.com

Rachel Lawrence - Art

middletonr@springfieldpublicschools.com

Maria Lyon - Spanish

lyonm@springfieldpublicschools.com

Shauna Mulligan - 12th ELA & AP Literature

mulligans@springfieldpublicschools.com

Daniel Platt - Biology/Environmental Science

plattd@springfieldpublicschools.com

Adam Reid - US History 1

reidad@springfieldpublicschools.com

Victor Soto - ESOL

sotov@springfieldpublicschools.com

Alfred Stafford - Algebra 2

stafforda@springfieldpublicschools.com

Cole Stuart - Physical Education 

stuartc@springfieldpublicschools.com

Katherine Sullivan - Reading Intervention 

sullivankat@springfieldpublicschools.com

Victoria Warton - 11th grade ELA/ELA coach 

wartonv@springfieldpublicschools.com

bottom of page