top of page

OUR TEAM

LEADERSHIP & ADMINISTRATION TEAM

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Calvin Carter  - Dean

carterc@springfieldpublicschools.com

Justin Cotton - Assistant Principal

cottonj@springfieldpublicschools.com

Rowen McEnaney - Acting Assistant Principal

mcenaneyr@springfieldpublicschools.com

Tabatha Rivera-Earley - Director of Operations

rivera-earleyt@springfieldpublicschools.com

HIGH SCHOOL

Jerine Blissett -  Director of Operations

blissettj@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Christina Bromberg - Acting Assistant Principal

brombergc@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Tyeshia Weir - Acting Assistant Principal

weirt@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Keonderick White - Acting Assistant Principal

whiteke@springfieldpublicschools.com

EXECUTIVE PRINCIPAL

Anna Breen

breena@springfieldpublicschools.com

CLERKS

Erika Medina -  Principal Clerk

medinae@springfieldpublicschools.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM

Scott Allison - Special Education

allisons@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Jashua Baker - Behavior Interventionist

bakerj@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Greg Boisvert - Special Education

boisvertg@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Matthew Borhanian - 7th Grade Science

Dacie Boyce - SEBS Coordinator

boyced@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Robin Catwell - SEBS Support

catwellr@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Gauntlett Cephas - 8th Grade Math

cephasg@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Tylor Colby - 8th Grade ELA

Elisa Couture - 8th Grade Humanities

couturee@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Venessa Diaz - Behavior Interventionist

diazv@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Raven  Earls - 6th Grade Science

earlsr@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Hana Geissenhainer - 6th Grade Math

geissenhainerh@springfieldpublicschools.com

Leda Jaquin - 6th Grade ELA

jaquinl@springfieldpublicschools.com

Brenna Babineau - Culture Coordinator

woodsb@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Elanna Bellows - 11th ELA & AP Language

bellowse@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Nakeesha Charles - ESL

charlesn@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Jareliz Cordova - Graduation Support Coach

cordovaj@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Shewa Dedeke - ESL

dedekem@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Gretchen Eisenman - 10th ELA

eisenmang@springfieldpublicschools.co

 

Ashley Gonzalez - Special Education (10th grade)

gonzalezas@springfieldpublicschools.co

 

Kayla Hodge - Physics (Upper Class)

hodgek@springfieldpublicschools.co

 

Sebastian Hurt - College Counselor

hurts@springfieldpublicschools.co

 

Rick Johnson - Admin of 9th grade Coordinated Care

johnsonr@springfieldpublicschools.co

 

Amy Kifer - Algebra 1 & Concepts

kifera@springfieldpublicschools.co

Kevin Joslyn - Counselor

joslynk@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Daisy Kabochi - Counselor

kabochid@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Sasha Klare-Ayvasian - Music

klare-ayvaziana@springfieldpublicschools.com

Leanne Korb - Special Education Coordinator

wagnerl@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Ricardo Lawrence - SEBS Dean

lawrencer@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Rachel Lawrence - Art

middletonr@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Cassandra Luthman - 7th Grade ELA

Devon  Lyon - 7th Grade ESL

lyond@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Kealey Mahon - SEBS Support

Audrey Malloy - 8th Grade Science

malloya@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Olivia Marran - 7th Grade Math

marrano@springfieldpublicschools.com

Sonia Martinez - SEBS Paraprofessional

martinezso@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Cheryl  Mock - SEBS Paraprofessional

mockc@springfieldpublicschools.com

Sasha Klare-Ayvasian  - Music

klare-ayvaziana@springfieldpublicschools.com

Katie Larkowski - 9th Grade Physics

larkowskik@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Danielle Lawrence - Counselor

lawrenced@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Rachel Lawrence - Art

middletonr@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Maria Lyon - Spanish

lyonm@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Mylaya Miller - 9th grade Student Family Coordinator

millerm@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Veronica Morales - Algebra 2 & Precalculus

moralesv@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Shauna Mulligan - 12th ELA & AP Literature

mulligans@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Kissa Owens - Culture Coordinator

owenski@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Jordan Page - Physical Education

pagej@springfieldpublicschools.com

Kelly Ndisanze - 7th Grade Humanities

ndisanzek@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Cameron Owens - Assistant Dean

Jordan Page - Physical Education

pagej@springfieldpublicschools.com

Katherine Page - Reading Specialist

sullivankat@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Constance Polk - SEBS Paraprofessional

polkc@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Efrain Ramirez - Assistant Dean

ramireze@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Cynthia Rodriguez - Special Education

rodriguezcy@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Sara Ryan - SEBS Clinician

ryansar@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Victor Soto - 8th Grade ESOL

sotov@springfieldpublicschools.com

Cole Stuart - Physical Education 

stuartc@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Beth Sylvester - Special Education

sylvestere@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Sancha Taylor - Special Education

taylors@springfieldpublicschools.com

Nicole Picard - World History 1

picardn@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Daniel Platt - Environmental Science

plattd@springfieldpublicschools.com

Adam Reid - US History

reidad@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Cole Stuart - Physical Education 

stuartc@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Casey Temple - Special Education (11th grade) 

templec@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Julio Vergne - 9th Grade Counselor 

vergnej@springfieldpublicschool.com

 

Emmett Wald - Geometry

walde@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Victoria Warton - ELA Coach 

wartonv@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Bertha Weche - Special Education (9th grade)

wecheb@springfieldpublicschools.com

 

Sabrina Williams - Attendance Analyst

williamssa@springfieldpublicschools.com

HIGH SCHOOL TEAM

bottom of page